October

2nd New Milford Antique Show & Sale

Sunday, October 21, 2018 10:00 AM  4:00 PM New Milford High School New Milford, CT 

November

DC Big Flea & Antiques Market

Saturday, November 3, 2018 9:00 - 6:00 
Sunday, November 4, 2018 11:00-5:00 Dulles Expo Center Chantilly, VA

Scott Antiques Market

Thursday, November 8, 2018 10:45-6:00  
Friday, November 9, 2018 & Saturday, November 10 2018 9:00-6:00 Sunday, November 11, 2018 10:00-4:00 Atlanta Expo Center 3650 Jonesboro Road Atlanta, GA

Greenwich Winter Antiques Show

Friday, November 30, 2018 7:00-9:00 Preview Gala
Saturday, December 1, 2018 10:00-6:00 Sunday, December 2, 2018 11:00-5:00 Eastern Greenwich Civic Center 90 Harding Road Old Greenwich, CT, 06870 United States (map)

December

Boston Antiques, Vintage, Art and Design Show

Saturday, December 8, 2018 10:00-5:00 Sunday, December 9, 2018 11:00-5:00

Shriner's Auditorium 99 Fordham Rd Wilmington, MA USA (map)